Each customer is unique in their needs, and that's why we've made our settings just as unique. Toggle your gallery between public or private at any time.

Go to your Collection settings - Sharing - scroll down to the bottom and you'll find User Gallery. Choose between Public or Private gallery settings. 

All Collections start off with the gallery being public. You will need to manually change your gallery to private for each Collection.

Did this answer your question?